Capital Markets Day 2018

Mar 21, 2018 13:30 CET / Stockholm

Wilson Therapeutics will host a Capital Markets Day in Stockholm on Wednesday, 21 March 2018 for investors, analysts and media. Members of the senior management team will be joined by Frederick K. Askari MD, PhD, Associate Professor and Director of the Wilson Disease program at the University of Michigan, who will share his expert clinical insight on Wilson Disease and perspectives on WTX101.

The event, which will be held in English, will take place at GT30, Grev Turegatan 30, Stockholm. Registration onsite will be from 13:30 CET, presentations will commence at 13:45 CET / 08:45 EST and are expected to conclude at 16:15 CET / 11:15 EST. Drinks and light refreshments will be served after the event.

The event will also be webcast live. A replay will be made available shortly after the event. Further details on how to join the webcast can be found at under Investors & Media/Presentations.

To attend please RSVP to